Faculty:

 
Dr. Ranette Halverson.
 
 
e-mail:  ranette.halverson@mwsu.edu
 
 
WebPage
 
 
Dr. Nelson Luiz Passos.
 
 
e-mail:  nelson.passos@mwsu.edu
 
 
WebPage
 
 
Prof. Richard Simpson.
 
 
e-mail:  richard.simpson@mwsu.edu
 
 
WebPage
 
 
Dr. Edwin H.-M. Sha.
 
 
e-mail:  edsha@utdallas.edu
 
 
WebPage
 

Graduate Students:

 
Kaijing Cao. 
 
 
e-mail:  E-mail address not available
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
James Gardner. 
 
 
e-mail: jamesgardner@cst.net
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Terry W. Griffin. 
 
 
e-mail:  griffin@cs.mwsu.edu
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Jia Hua.
 
 
e-mail: jhua@pswtech.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Zhigang Jin. 
 
 
e-mail:  jin.zhigang@mohican.mwsu.edu
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Paulius Micikevicius.
 
 
e-mail: E-mail address not available
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Aleksandar Stojanovic. 
 
 
e-mail:  E-mail address not available
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Tao Wang. 
 
 
e-mail:  E-mail address not available
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 

Undergraduate Students:

 
Marvin Allport.
 
 
e-mail: E-mail address not available
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Virgil Andronache.
 
 
e-mail:  vandrona@cse.nd.edu
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available
 
 
Reynold Bailey. 
 
 
e-mail:  reynoldb@hotmail.com
 
 
Personal WebPage 
 
 
Chris Blue. 
 
 
e-mail:  nexguy@quik.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Silvia Brunet-Magana.
 
 
e-mail:  silvia.brunet@mohican.mwsu.edu
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available
 
 
Delvin Defoe. 
 
 
e-mail:  delvindefoe@yahoo.com
 
 
Personal WebPage 
 
 
Marlon Edwards.
 
 
e-mail: scoobi71@hotmail.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Christopher Flinn.
 
 
e-mail:  chrisflinn@hotmail.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Akiko Ishihara.
 
 
e-mail: akiko415@hotmail.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Robert Light. 
 
 
e-mail:  paradoxtxs@yahoo.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Wayne Maxfield. 
 
 
e-mail:  no_1_com_sci_guy@yahoo.com
 
 
Personal WebPage 
 
 
Leila Plummer.
 
 
e-mail:leila@us.mutek.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Obaidur Rashid.
 
 
e-mail: E-mail address not available
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Bryan Reed. 
 
 
e-mail:  solusBLR@aol.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Bryce Sinclair.
 
 
e-mail:bsinclair@ti.com
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Jian Song.
 
 
e-mail: js_is@yahoo.co
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Neville Thomas.
 
 
e-mail: E-mail address not available
 
 
Personal WebPage Not Available 
 
 
Jerold Yocom.
 
 
e-mail:  vegita_12@hotmail.com
 
 
Personal WebPage
 

 

[ Home ] [ top ]